New Videos on proGnosis.

9 Apr

While Jonny Raine (aka JayRay aka Rainman aka SaintJonny) serves as theprognosis techie, I seem to be serving as the visuals guy.

Jon Thomas showed me this blog earlier today, e-fengyl.org, it’s in welsh, but as far as I’ve seen all their posts are done via video. Jon was distraught. “That’s what we’re aiming for…they’ve beaten us :.(   ”
So I dug a little deeper.

Turns out as prognosis, we already had more videos up than they did…plus I have a shed load more of interview style ones on my external hard drive. “So heck,” I thought, “Why not upload a few more? I’m not keeping them just for me!” I already had 3 from Kevin Adams (legend by the way) which I’d already finished editing so these seemed the easy hit. As I write this 2 have gone up and the 3rd (also in welsh e-boys) is uploading (is it just me or has youtube gotten really slow for uploading?).

Check them out…and check out the proGnosisvideos on youtube as well.

Safe.

Leave a Reply

