A Real Life Saint Beagle!!!

24 Apr

Saint BeagleThought I’d search myself in Google and what did I find? Well I did find myself but I also found this. It’s an actual saint beagle (half saint bernard half beagle!). If God has a dog, it would be this leggy beauty! I have up until now dreamt about getting just a Beagle (I say just a Beagle, a Beagle is never just a Beagle) but I think this sort of thing is more up my street. “I shall call him junior.”

They say the dad is the Beagle, the mam is the Bernard?!?!? Brave? Stupid? Well we all know how it turned out at least.

2 Responses to “A Real Life Saint Beagle!!!”

  1. MIke Blystone 02/01/2009 at 3:49 am #

    i also have a Saint Beagle. Except his legs aren’t as long. He’s about the size of a normal beagle but his mom was the beagle(short breed) and his dad was the saint Bernard. Now thats what i call painful.

  2. Kelsey 08/09/2014 at 1:55 pm #

    I have one and he’s huge!

Leave a Reply

