Almost no blogging :o

20 Oct

It’s true, it nearly happened. I almost had to go a day without blogging. As hideous as it sounds this was the prospect that faced me as I left my office for lunch today. 5hrs at my desk had passed…no electricity.

Happy ever after as life is though I came back (from a very enjoyable lunch with my good friend Lewis Roderick and Martin Williams) to find the cogs whirring and my desktop in front of me.

It was frightening how completely bewildered I was as to how I should go about my work without my computer.

Anyway, blogging done for the day there are a few posts in the offing. 1stly, at Larry’s request, a genuine review of Humility: True Greatness. Secondly (and thirdly, fourthly etc) a review of all the blogs I link to. I.e. Why I read them and why you should too! Also I have a blog planned for theproGnosis about the Cross being Christs Throne. Hmmm, I better get blogging.

Oh and Char has now finished Cross and Christian Ministry, said it was very good and is looking forward to me reading it. Hooza!

3 Responses to “Almost no blogging :o”

  1. Larry 20/10/2008 at 3:15 pm #

    “Ammanford has commented on your post” = ah sammy is bored at work again!

  2. Saint Jonny 20/10/2008 at 4:13 pm #

    Where’s the book review??

  3. sammydaviesjr 21/10/2008 at 7:27 am #

    I only said I’d do it yesterday. Chill out Saint. Did you notice my new header?

Leave a Reply

