Just got back.

16 Nov

From a very enjoyable weekend at Quina. I was there as Bangor CU’s guest speaker (as I am speaking at their mission week come Feb). I’ll no doubts mention what happened over the weekend as I blog this week.

However there was one main thing that struck me (from my own preaching, is that allowed?). That was the need for Christians to be deliberate. Deliberate in reminding themselves of the Gospel, deliberate in reminding themselves why we have a Gospel, deliberate in being people who glorify Christ in their lives and as they grow.

Was good 🙂

Leave a Reply

