Christ is for life 2

9 Jan

Christ is for life not just for Christmas

My prevous post was really just an opportunity to post on my blog on the go from my iPhone. None the less my ‘buzz phrase’ was one I wanted to share and one I wanted to contemplate in the build up for Christmas 2009 (I know, it’s called planning ahead). Anyway, I made this picture earlier to try and see if it would go anywhere. I’ll be making more based on the ‘Christ is for life…’ theme.

2 Responses to “Christ is for life 2”

  1. Dominic 09/01/2009 at 1:45 pm #

    Wow looks good dude. Nice work! Love the font!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Christmas come early?!?! « saintbeagle - 27/10/2011

    […] An image – Christ is for Life […]

Leave a Reply

