What are we living for?

9 Mar

Today I found this video. Forget that it’s advertising a 4 day conference that none of us can attend. Instead listen to what it’s saying about today’s Christian, apathetic, lazy. What is today’s Christian living for? What should we be living for?

Vodpod videos no longer available.

2 Responses to “What are we living for?”

  1. Gilerphone 09/03/2009 at 11:20 am #

    Sammy,
    I just found your blog and thought I would sign in and say a belated hello – since I’ve not said one for a long time. I hope all is well with Char and yourself send her a big hola from me.
    I know this isn’t really a comment about this post, but I don’t think you’ll mind 😉
    If you’re a skype man, then do drop me a line and say hello. My skype name is the name you yourself adorned me with – “Gilerphone”
    Hope to hear from ya soon brother!
    Gilo

  2. jamiehurd 11/03/2009 at 7:45 pm #

    an interesting video. I wonder if there is anything online that can be nicked from the conference? Talks, studies?

    [am always amazed at the quality of videos the guys in the states produce]

Leave a Reply

