A Good Interview to Watch

19 Mar

I saw this on theresurgence the other day and thought I’d link to it. Very interesting. Matt Chandler seems lik a less offensive Driscoll. Check it out:
Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 Responses to “A Good Interview to Watch”

  1. dai hankey 19/03/2009 at 11:52 pm #

    Yeah I’ve been a regular subscriber to the Village podcast ever since Matt Chandler spoke at the Text and Contect conference at Mars Hill last year. Completely different style to Driscoll (whom I also greatly appreciate) but I find his humility and warmth refreshing! He seems to really understand grace and that comes out in his preaching. Good bloke!

  2. sammydaviesjr 20/03/2009 at 4:41 pm #

    my thoughts exactly mr.hank

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Recommending Matt Chandler « Saint Beagle - 27/03/2009

    […] What You’ve Said… Recommending Matt Chandler « Saint Beagle on Spiritial giftsdai hankey on Clinging to the Cross of Jesuslarry on Clinging to the Cross of JesusClinging to the Cross of Jesus « Saint Beagle on My Jesus I Love Thee – Updatesammydaviesjr on A Good Interview to Watch […]

Leave a Reply

