Anyone who knows me…

7 May

…knows that I go a bit funny for a few things. Things like MOTD, things like wine gums, things like the Heed.

Truly I say to thee that The Heed are the single greatest band I have ever heard (And managed to see live twice in 1 week). 

I seriously recommend checking them out, seriously. But here’s a little treat (for Larry at least) some really old footage of the guys:

I’m going to spend the day preaching 1 John 4 to myself (in the hope that a sermon comes out the other end) and listening to Coheed and Cambria’s entire back catalogue. Great Times

3 Responses to “Anyone who knows me…”

  1. Larry 07/05/2009 at 1:51 pm #

    a) I cannot wait to hear you on 1 John 4.
    b) I cake you samuel davies. (although Dom had already linked me to these liddle babies.)

  2. Dominic 08/05/2009 at 3:57 pm #

    The Junesong provision one is SO tight!

  3. sammydaviesjr 08/05/2009 at 6:19 pm #

    I can’t believe a) how skiny claudio is and b) how many people are singing along in Time Consumer

Leave a Reply

