I lead music in my Church

13 Jul
Perfect example of a bad grip

Perfect example of a bad grip

If you do to then I’d recommend the following blog:

Worthily Magnify” – Bob Kauflin pointed me in it’s direction and so far I’m glad he did.

It’s a relatively new blog so don’t expect to spend hours on it. But so far it’s pretty consistent in being updated.

It’s already given me a few things to think about such as the size and spacing of the font in our lyric projection, handling Sunday ‘blues’ and recently preparing what we want/need to say.

Check it out, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

