Phil Wickham

23 Aug

My attention today has been drawn to a freely downloadable album by the above named artist.

I didn’t need much convincing, I’ve enjoyed listening to him on youtube for a while. Particular highlights for me are his version of Nothing But The Blood and re-imaging of the classic Hallelujah (but I’m sure some will find it horrific!?)

Anyway, go download this free album, it’s top draw. And for your enjoyment, his amazing version of Nothing but the Blood:

HT: Lazzo

2 Responses to “Phil Wickham”

  1. dai hankey 28/08/2009 at 8:06 pm #

    Sammy I’m loving this album bruv! Awesome stuff – thanks for the heads-up. Just out of interest, do you think any of these songs would work congregationally? I’m thinking especially of ‘Because of Your love.’

    God bless.

    Dai

  2. sammydaviesjr 31/08/2009 at 5:24 pm #

    I agree especially with that song.

    IN fact I think any number of the songs could be done congregation ally. After all, it’s essentially a live album of that very thing!

Leave a Reply

