Saintbeagle is Changing

22 Nov

You may or may not have heard the news. theproGnosis is coming to an end. Sad on the one hand, necessary on the other.

As a result I’ve been taking stock of the content around here on saintbeagle. A few of the tabs from the top you’ll notice have been removed. Book’s I’ve Read has gone because quite frankly, my opinion on books is worth very little. I’m almost illiterate after all (you may have gathered this by reading what I’ve written). I’ll still review books from time to time, but there wont be an ‘archive’ of those reviews.

Secondly I’ve taken down my ‘Set lists’ tab. It was intended to be a place I could record the songs I’d led in church to help me keep track and plan effectively for future services. I’ve not used this for ages because we now have a very similar facility for our church.

I’ve added two tabs to replaced them though, namely ‘eBooks I’ve Edited‘ and ‘Interviews I’ve Conducted.’

The eBooks page is something I was doing over on theproGnosis.org and so I’ve decided to preserve that here. Likewise the interviews was something I was heavily involved in and didn’t want lost.

So there you have it. A few changes. A bit of a spring clean. Hopefully this will mean a little more blogging here at saintbeagle…who knows?

One Response to “Saintbeagle is Changing”

  1. larry 24/11/2009 at 7:25 pm #

    stop blogging here without a direct word from the Lord and I will end you. (I swear by my pretty floral bonnet!)
    x

Leave a Reply

