Quick re-design

25 Aug

It’s not been that long since I did a re-design, but the last one robbed the site of its bloggy feel. Hopefully this new theme restores that and makes finding the appropriate content a little easier. Hopefully.

There’s nothing like re-jigging the blog for some good procrastination!

2 Responses to “Quick re-design”

  1. dai hankey 25/08/2011 at 11:25 am #

    I like it a lot.

    I very like your new tag line too!

    Does all this love mean that you’ll put the Rant back on your links section?

    Bless you fella!!

    Dai

    (Really do like it btw!!)

  2. Sammy Davies 25/08/2011 at 11:28 am #

    Dai, I’ll reinstate you if it means that much to you!

    Truth is I use the ‘other blogs’ section as my own gateway to blogs I look at daily and since removing the Rant I’ve found new ways to consume it (a sweet feed reader for the iPhone called ‘Pulse’). So I haven’t needed to put your link back in.

    Anyway, consider it done in about 2 minutes.

Leave a Reply

